Woohoo! My first published erotic poem.

I’m pleased to say that recently, I had one of my erotic Poems published on a fellow bloggers site called pittsburghflashfictiongazette.com

Why not check the site out, as there are some very good erotic stories and articles on there, as well as my poem of course. 😉
My poem ‘A night of passion’ is listed under top posts and pages and erotic poetry or you can link to it from here.
http://pittsburghflashfictiongazette.com/erotic-poetry-an-evening-of-passion-by-kandy-sparks/

Thank you to the editor Guy Hogan, for that burst of confidence you have given me by publishing my poem on your great site.
KS.x

4 thoughts on “Woohoo! My first published erotic poem.

  1. Rincewind says:

    Wow congrats and hope for more published stories for you..

    Like

Leave a Reply

